LinuxTV Patchwork Linux Media kernel patches

login
register
mail settings
Name Linux Media kernel patches
List address linux-media@vger.kernel.org
Maintainers Mauro Carvalho Chehab <m.chehab@samsung.com>
Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Sylwester Nawrocki <sylvester.nawrocki@gmail.com>
Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Kamil Debski <kamil@wypas.org>
Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Sean Young <sean@mess.org>
Patch count 51916 (+ 215 archived)
Website https://linuxtv.org
Source Code Web Interface https://git.linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
Source Code Manager URL git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git

Sample patchwork client configuration for this project: .pwclientrc.

Privacy Policy