About Linux Media kernel patches

Name Linux Media kernel patches
List address linux-media@vger.kernel.org
List archive https://lore.kernel.org/linux-media/
Maintainers Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Sylwester Nawrocki <sylvester.nawrocki@gmail.com>
Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Kamil Debski <kamil@wypas.org>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>
Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Sean Young <sean@mess.org>
Stanimir Varbanov <stanimir.varbanov@linaro.org>
Sebastian Fricke <sebastian.fricke@collabora.com>
Patches 23007 (+ 77425 archived)
Website https://linuxtv.org
Source Code Web Interface https://git.linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
Source Code Manager URL git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git

pwclient

pwclient is the command-line client for Patchwork. Currently, it provides access to some read-only features of Patchwork, such as downloading and applying patches.

To use pwclient, you will need: