LinuxTV Patchwork [2/2] ipu3-cio2, dw9714: Remove Jian Xu's e-mail

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Sakari Ailus
Date Jan. 7, 2019, 11:10 a.m.
Message ID <20190107111053.5708-3-sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/53721/
State Accepted
Headers show

Comments

Sakari Ailus - Jan. 7, 2019, 11:10 a.m.
Jian Xu has left the company. Remove his e-mail address that no longer
works.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
---
 drivers/media/i2c/dw9714.c               | 2 +-
 drivers/media/pci/intel/ipu3/ipu3-cio2.c | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/media/i2c/dw9714.c b/drivers/media/i2c/dw9714.c
index 26d83693a681..3f0b082f863f 100644
--- a/drivers/media/i2c/dw9714.c
+++ b/drivers/media/i2c/dw9714.c
@@ -267,7 +267,7 @@  static struct i2c_driver dw9714_i2c_driver = {
 module_i2c_driver(dw9714_i2c_driver);
 
 MODULE_AUTHOR("Tianshu Qiu <tian.shu.qiu@intel.com>");
-MODULE_AUTHOR("Jian Xu Zheng <jian.xu.zheng@intel.com>");
+MODULE_AUTHOR("Jian Xu Zheng");
 MODULE_AUTHOR("Yuning Pu <yuning.pu@intel.com>");
 MODULE_AUTHOR("Jouni Ukkonen <jouni.ukkonen@intel.com>");
 MODULE_AUTHOR("Tommi Franttila <tommi.franttila@intel.com>");
diff --git a/drivers/media/pci/intel/ipu3/ipu3-cio2.c b/drivers/media/pci/intel/ipu3/ipu3-cio2.c
index 447baaebca44..eaf9661d30e3 100644
--- a/drivers/media/pci/intel/ipu3/ipu3-cio2.c
+++ b/drivers/media/pci/intel/ipu3/ipu3-cio2.c
@@ -2047,7 +2047,7 @@  module_pci_driver(cio2_pci_driver);
 
 MODULE_AUTHOR("Tuukka Toivonen <tuukka.toivonen@intel.com>");
 MODULE_AUTHOR("Tianshu Qiu <tian.shu.qiu@intel.com>");
-MODULE_AUTHOR("Jian Xu Zheng <jian.xu.zheng@intel.com>");
+MODULE_AUTHOR("Jian Xu Zheng");
 MODULE_AUTHOR("Yuning Pu <yuning.pu@intel.com>");
 MODULE_AUTHOR("Yong Zhi <yong.zhi@intel.com>");
 MODULE_LICENSE("GPL v2");

Privacy Policy